

Professional Development Advisory Council

2022-2023 Membership

<u>Committee Position</u>	<u>Member</u>	Ex Officio Members
Elementary Teacher 1	Kim Dziwulski	Vicki Kidwell
Elementary Teacher 2	Kellie Legge	Jennifer Shepard
Elementary Teacher 3	Judy Lewis	Lonnie Roberts
Elementary Teacher 4	Heather Weaver	
Junior Hlgh Teacher 1	Brad Zaner	Non-Voting Members
Junior HIgh Teacher 2	Michelle Donaldson	Besty Reagor
High School Teacher 1	Dylan Fagan	Kevin Leary
High School Teacher 2	Michelle Forbis	Melanie Sanders
High School Teacher 3	Chuck Walsh	Heather Teto
Applied Technology Teacher	Lia Ray	Roger Dailey
ESE Teacher	Tori Tompkins	Sabrina Thomas
Elementary Administrator	Tiffany Outman	Lonnie Roberts
Junior High Administrator	Justin Faulkner	Laura Fogarty
High School Administrator	Jen Halter	
Health and Social Services Personnel	Kristi Gomez	
District Level Administrator	Treasure Pickett	
Citizen representative	Marcie Smith	