

Professional Development Advisory Council

2024-2025 Membership

<u>Member</u>	Ex Officio Members
Kristina Stevens	Vicki Kidwell
Kristin Makar	Jennifer Shepard
Kim Dziwulski	Lonnie Roberts
Lydia Santillan	
Kim Anschuletz	Non-Voting Members
Will Wood	Heather Weaver
Aaron Pratt	Kevin Leary
Michelle Forbis	Treasure Pickett
Judt Rehman	Heather Teto
Brad Zaner	Roger Dailey
Kamesa Carter	Sabrina Thomas
Amanda Strickland	Kellie Guilfoyle
Wilnitra Dixon	Robin Bossinger
Amanda Stilianou	Jennifer Collins
David Allen	Tiffany Bazemore
Melanie Sanders	Liana Arnette
Marcie Smith	
	Kristina Stevens Kristin Makar Kim Dziwulski Lydia Santillan Kim Anschuletz Will Wood Aaron Pratt Michelle Forbis Judt Rehman Brad Zaner Kamesa Carter Amanda Strickland Wilnitra Dixon Amanda Stilianou David Allen Melanie Sanders